(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Think you can Keep Up?

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I live a fast paced life full of spontaneous weekend trips with friends, surfing before work, taking Maverick (lab) on car rides with me and driving anything that's fast and will more than likely get a lot of speeding tickets. I have owned several street bikes and sold my R1 a few years ago to pay for my last year of school so I could graduate and now it's time to get a new toy, thinking a 2011 Ducati 1098 will do! Grew up around flying me entire life and absolutely love to fly and think it would be awesome to be able to rent a plane for the weekend with some friends and go on a spontaneous trip on a Friday night! So... I'm going to start getting my pilots license this year. I love INK and have my family crest on my right arm and adding to it on my shoulder soon then have a few lined up shortly after. Their addicting!!! Being healthy has always been part of my lifestyle so hitting the gym 5-6 days a week is common for me but I also enjoy a double-double from In-N-Out Burger every now and then. Some of my activities include beach volleyball, rock climbing, finding new hikes all over SD and Cali, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, dog beach with Maverick, cycling, boxing, watching UFC and cooking up some awesome dishes! (I used to be a chef) I'm seeking a woman that's VERY. VERY intelligent and PHYSICALLY FIT/Athletic (if you've got the chubs or more I won't respond), it shows me your lack of personal responsibility & integrity with your own body.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral