PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Diego, California

Let's Meet and Chat

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a San Diego native and love living in this beatiful city for the very same reasons that you have probably already heard -- wonderful weather, beautiful beaches, etc. During the summer and warmer months, I like to be outdoors more often than not whether it be laying out at the beach or pool or even hiking up the trails at Palomar Mountain during a weekend trip with friends. Snowboarding is always fun during the winter and cooler months, although I am not the most experienced snowboarder out of the bunch. I have a pretty large circle of friends, and as a result thereof, a more than active social life. When the weekend rolls around, there is always something going on, and I am usually out there doing it. During the week, I don't go out so much anymore, although I am not opposed to a midweek happy hour every now and then. The type of person I am attracted to in terms of friendship or even a potential date is somebody who can maintain a positive demeanor more often than not and is pretty much a happy person overall. I am pretty open to new things and so a sense of humor definitely comes in handy when things don't go exactly as originally planned. What I absolutely do not like in a potential date or even some of my friends is the inability to hold a conversation without the use of "colorful" often offensive vocabulary every other word or sentence. Other turn-offs include failure to use courtesy, poor manners, arrogance and lack of personal care in hygiene, dress or overall appearance. These traits, in my opinion, translate into lack of respect for your guest or company but I am sure that there is more good than bad in most people so let's meet and see if we are a match. I do not have a picture posted on this site but would be happy to e-mail you one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral