(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Just want to meet someone REAL!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a 29 year old female living in San Diego just enjoying my life. I am a passionate, expressive, hard working, hard--playing, and extremely vivacious person. I love volleyball on the beach, partying hard with friends, putting my all in to my work, but I am ready to take my life seriously and I would like to find a man who can enjoy the same things. But I am tired of the same old thing. I want to meet someone who is comfortable with starting slowly, building a friendship but who has the ability to give of himself emotionally when the time is right--and don't worry....I am not your typical clingy female. But I have a tendency to attract guys who are just totally unavailable. I enjoy engaging in a wide variety of social interactions whether it be going to an intimate dinner for two at a nice restaurant...or just drinking beers on the beach enjoying the sunshine. My ideal guy can run with flow of any situation. I like self motivated people--as I am also self motivated. If you are physically fit and want to take life as it comes and just enjoy the journey....I am interested in talking with you!!!!!I would like to meet someone who doesn't come on too strong, but that catches my attention with an enticing personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral