(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Passionate, genuine girl

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a great life and feel extremely blessed for all that I have been given and achieved!!! I am a prosecutor and I love my job! It's challenging and exciting, but not so demanding as to keep me from having a social life. My friends would describe me as loyal, thoughtful, honest, kind, pretty, generous and very easy going! I was born and raised in San Diego. Even went to college and law school here! San Diego is a great place. Though I do love to travel too! I have a wonderful family. My parents are the nicest people you'll ever meet and have been married for over 37 years!! And my sister is one of my best friends. I have never been married and have no children. Though I love kids and am a huge animal lover!! Health and fitness are extremely important to me. I enjoy going to dinner with my friends and having great conversations. But I'm also happy just staying home and cooking dinner or watching a good movie. I also love watching the sun set, going to the beach, and just relaxing! My perfect guy must be passionate about life and motivated to succeed. He would be romantic, kind, and honest. He would also be able to hold his own in any conversation. He would have a good sense of humor and not take himself too seriously. He would value family and would want to have his own someday. And chemistry and attraction are a must!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral