PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

39 | San Diego, California

We fall, only to Rise up once again...

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Brandon and I'm sure we are on here for similar reasons although I'm not yet excited about putting myself out there...but here goes. I'm hoping this experience can connect me with my female best friend, someone that I can't live without...and her feel the same. Here's me cramming myself into a little grey box... Sense of humor is one of the qualities that define me; I like to make my friends and family laugh. I don't always have to be doing something to be happy and can find a good time in just about anything. I don't go out all the time and can stay in and relax on any night. I appreciate and create art (mostly pen/ink, or paint pen). I try to keep my life in balance, I look for the positive in situations, find ways to improve myself and choose productive over idle. I am career driven yet also have entrepreneurial aspirations. I lead an active lifestyle which mostly involves the outdoors, fast cars, CHARGERS!, Padres, and mexican food. I like to surf and ride mountain bikes. I follow WC Downhill MTB Racing, love Motorsports, BBQ with friends, roadtrips, spontaneous outings and going to the beach. Id like to meet someone I connect with to have some good times, and see what happens from there....My ideal match: An attractive girl who doesn't sweat the small stuff, has faith, is happy in her own skin, has a great sense of humor, and an all-star cuddler is a must. I am looking for someone focused on finding her place in life or has better yet found it. You like to be active so we can do some of those things together, and are healthy conscious. I'm not looking for a marathon runner or anything, just someone who cares about themselves enough to stay in shape. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we would get along better than good, if not good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college