(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Live. Laugh. Love.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a feminine, spontaneous, and witty individual. I love athletic activities such as hiking, skiing, and kayaking, but also always enjoy a great romantic evening. I like books, movies, and anything that stimulates my intellect and imagination. Friends and family have always been my priority, but I would like to meet an activity partner I am attracted to.... someone smart, educated, funny, interesting, handsome, romantic, can make me laugh and is easy to get along with without trying too hard, and of course, a perfect gentleman. We would have to have a few things in common, and be open to trying new things together. I am relatively shy and more reserved when you first meet me, but am incredibly fun-loving and kind. Also, If I can meet someone who is able to fix my computer, then it's a bonus, but not a requirement :-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree