(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

Seeking and being...humor, honesty, compassion and fun!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Vivacious, intelligent and engaging with a good heart and positive outlook. I am open, honest, energetic, passionate, affectionate, independent, and have a great sense of humor. I'm blessed with wonderful friends and family and consider friendship to be an important basis for any relationship. I heard recently that the best relationship is with "your best friend who you have the hots for". I totally agree with that. I like to have fun and laugh (sometimes out loud :-), including at myself. I lead a very active lifestyle and enjoy all sorts of activities indoors and out. Sailing, golf, cooking, biking, working out, hiking, kayaking, wine tasting, reading, dancing, music, movies, bridge, watching some sports, dining out, walks on the beach, travel and more.... Spending quality time with that best friend is what I enjoy most. My ideal match is intelligent, independent, happy and has a good sense of humor. He is active, physically fit, fun to do things with, open minded, honest, communicative, sensual, successful, secure and good with his family and friends. Someone who is involved in and has a passion for life, but also time for me. Someone who shares some of my interests, but also has their own and is open to jointly learning about new things. Someone who is looking for an equal partner to spend their time and share their life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral