(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | San Diego, California

Enough foolin' Around!

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, let's lay out my physical characteristics first and then we'll get to the interesting stuff, right? I'm 6'1", 185lbs, and always making an effort at the gym to stay in shape and add a little more muscle. I have a thing for engineering and I will get a degree in the future in order to build stuff and save the planet. I love to have fun and make the most of this life. So, I love to go out and do just about anything. But you'll find that I go to concerts, hang out with my son, snowboard, and play tennis whenever there's time and someone to play with. However, I would probably enjoy doing whatever it is you like to do as I am open-minded. I must admit that nothing compares to spending time alone with a woman. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, is a free thinker, and takes care of themselves. Or, like my motto, does everything in moderation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school