PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenny

47 | San Diego, California

Oh there you are...

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a fun, funny, friendly and active San Diego native. I enjoy sports and most outdoors activities. I'm a weekend soccer player. I have a little boat and like to go fishing around San Diego. I taught snowboarding in the 90's and it is also one of my fav. hobbies. I also enjoy movies, the beach, picnics, road trips, hanging out w/friends, happy hour margaritas and apps., and new adventures. Never married, no children, not dragging any extra heavy baggage. Not perfect and don't expect you to be either... I am here hoping to meet someone special for life long companionship. ~ I'm looking for someone with similar interests as me. A woman who is grounded, honest, loyal, passionate and loving. Ideally, she has a good relationship with her family and definitely wants to start a family of her own. She is fun, positive minded and emotionally available.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral