(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Look at me! Look at me!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself an outgoing person and can talk to just about anyone, but if it was up to me, I would rather have one really interesting conversation than a bunch of meaningless small chats. Still, if it's a good time and I get to meet some new people I'm all for it. I like to be outdoors and take advantage of the great weather we have here in San Diego, and lately the vast majority of my outdoor activity has been spent running, although I want to get back into exploring new hiking spots. I enjoy beaches, bbq's, dive bars, hiking, movies, street fairs and farmer's markets, museums, concerts, and eating out (not necessarily in that order). I also enjoy a few drinks and will hit the bars on occasion, but am over the meat-market mentality. I like to travel and went on my first international vacation 2 years go to Europe -- it was truly amazing (except for getting my wallet stolen in Rome) and I can't wait to go back (just not to Rome). I try to find humor in everything, and am a firm believer that we all need to laugh and enjoy life and shouldn't take ourselves too seriously (yet it's taken me an entire hour to write this profile about myself so maybe I do take myself a bit too seriously, haha). Okay, seriously, (sorry, that was bad, I know) I hate writing these profiles but I assure you I'm a normal, easy-going guy. If you think we might get along, please drop me a line. What I'm looking for in someone... My wish-list would include intelligent, funny, attractive, and at least somewhat witty, but if you're an easy-going girl who is just looking to meet someone new and see where things go, then we would probably get along. Also, I'm a pretty active guy so if you're like to get outside and go on hikes or runs or bike rides, or even just hang out at the beach, all the better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any