PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pete

39 | San Diego, California

I could be smarter than I look

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to meet a fun, charming, affectionate woman. Life needs to be fun, exciting, and challenging. Attitude and personality are everything to me. I think you need to be able to enjoy where you're at, while you're there. My lady needs to be fun-loving, social, and enjoy fun conversations. I like to talk, but can be a great listener also. I want someone that is not afraid of being sexy or feminine. I'm pretty specific about my profile, and mostly only contact girls according to that. I always try to write back though I will never be the type to seek a token suburban lifestyle. My style is definitely more urban or coastal. Meaning, I need to be active without sitting in traffic, I want variety in my environment, and being close to the ocean is important to me. When I need to mix it up, I leave for the weekend or go on a trip somewhere. I miss summertime. My workouts are now centered around swim, bike, run, and warm weather just makes me a better person in general. I grew up in the Midwest and I've suffered enough with respect to weather.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral