(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

I am really selective, warm, bit of a flirt, and really PASSIONATE about life. I want to find a woman that can keep me on my toes… someone t

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Phoenix, AZ and attended the University of Arizona in Tucson for undergrad where I majored in business economics. After school I got a job with a large transportation provider in their sales department, and 18 months later I was promoted to a position in San Diego. In the past year I have since left that job to become a consultant in the industry and I am loving it! I've lived in Pacific Beach for the past 3 years, and have enjoyed taking advantage of perks of living near the beach! I am a very outgoing person and love to just meet new people. I've never done the online dating thing before, so I'm just kind of putting out my feelers to see what's out there. I'm pretty tired of trying to meet girls at bars where they can't really differentiate between all of the trash that is really out there, and a genuine person like myself. My ideal match is outgoing and never shy even in a situation where she may not know everyone. Someone that understands the things that I love and can share them with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any