(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Does she exist?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hi, the guy located in the picture above is a tall, attractive, fun caucasian male. He's a grounded, successful guy who feels pretty comfortable hanging out with both sexes (depending on the environment though). He is a true gemini. He's mature, but a nut at heart. He can fit in at most places, but he has his own edge that sets him apart from others. Some nights he likes hanging out at home, and others nights he likes partying all night. He is educated (he finished Grad School in May) and secure. He tends to be relationship minded rather than a serial dater. So, if you are interested, say hello to ---- me.The woman of my dreams will be self assured, confident and content with herself and where she is going in life. She will be mature and reliable and sick of games. She has an appreciation for music and the arts, and she is comfortable whether the mood be talkative or quiet. She will not be negative, but rather will have a positive outlook on life. She will adore children and want her own in the future. She will have creative style, an edge that is her own. Most of all, she longs for a best friend, and is not afraid of the unknown. Does she exist?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any