PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Diego, California

Cards on the Table

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm back in Stillwater (working for OSU) after a couple of years, and I'm finding out that there is not nearly as much to do here being a single young professional as there was when I was a college student. I am looking for someone to have a good time with that is not just interested in "one thing." Not necessarily looking for a relationship but I have never been one to put limits on myself. I am a very laid-back, creative, energetic person who likes to go out and have a good time, but also needs my nights at home on the couch. I'm pretty liberal, and I won't beat around the bush about telling anyone my opinions. Overall, I am a fun person and I am looking for someone who wants to join me.I am looking for someone who likes to listen to music and have a good time, won't make me go camping or fishing every weekend, loves sports (and OSU - Sooners need not apply) but will still go to museums with me, and will be okay with the fact that I don't go to the gym everyday or have fake boobs. I guess I am just looking for someone who somewhat likes the same things I do, and will just let me be myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree