(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Strong, sensual man for honest, caring woman....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Let's see...I have all my teeth and I don't put fishing and a dog in front of a lady and friend...I do have a sense of humor and I love to make a person laugh. I consider myself a gentleman and like to please a woman and treat her with respect and honesty. I guess you could call me a classic gear head and I do enjoy planes, trains and occupation involves working with my hands and I love to build and repair things. I take pride in my independence but I do miss the touch of a woman and intelligent conversation with a lady. I don't like to be owned or changed and I will not try and do that to a friend and lover...respect is important to me. I feel I've reached a time in my life where it is now my turn to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer...and I want to be able to share that with someone very special. I will take brain over beauty any day however if I can find both in a woman than I will not complain! I like a woman that is independent but likes a partner to fulfill what is missing in life. Must be open minded and be able to carry on an intelligent conversation,, sensuous, witty, soft, caring, willing to get her hands dirty, financially secure, loving and be soft in all the right places....just the basics I Oh yeah...must know how to laugh....VERY important. Most of all, I truly like being with a down to earth lady that is willing to understand my wants and desires as well as convey her desires to look deep into each others eyes and know what passion is all respect one another for who we are and nothing be an equal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral