PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kayli

51 | San Diego, California

Fun Loving, Outdoor Enthusiast, With A Zest for life, Adventurous, Spontaneous,Sensitive Passionate,Highly energized.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Fun loving / Outdoor Enthusiast / Zest For life!!! I'm 5'7, 120 lbs, Attractive Blue eyed Blonde, Professional / Great Shape /Very Athletic, Avid Mt. biker, Endurance riding competition, Kayaker, skier. I love the arts, travel, theater, concerts. More energy and fun than you can stand! I'm open minded, down to earth and a major animal lover. I have two awesome dogs and 3 Arabian mares. I'm back in the saddle, and training for long distance endurance races. When I'm prancing around in the Mts. with my backpack / horses / Mt. bike or enjoying all the water sports the beautiful ocean has to offer, I feel " ALIVE " I love my down time with that special person. Kicking it by the fire with great wine, intimate conversation , soft music... So if it sounds like you have a " ZEST FOR LIFE " similiar interest, sucessful athletic 40 attractive passionate, communicative, relationship minded with good values, You know what to do ;-))I would love to meet a man who respects , honors, and truly has trust in me. We can open our hearts up and grow with one another. Has "AAA " Great Values and good sense of self, loves life to the fullest and is willing to open himself up and become vunerable and feel safe and secure. The rest can be discussed at a later date!!! And ... I'm sure that will come ...YOU PICK IT.... .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral