(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

No matter where I go, what I'm told, I remember me.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Im apprehensive to do this whole thing because I feel like people are suppose to meet the old fashioned way like our parents did, and their parents did. However in times like today it is harder and harder to have those accidental run in's, when everything is so fast paced and technology driven. On that is too crazy to meet people sometimes. I work like a crazy woman, and when Im not at work, Im working out or having quality time with my friends and family. Im still young, but I'm over meeting people at clubs, or places like such. So based off my friends experience and the whole office begging me to do this, Im giving Match a fair chance. Little bit about me. Im 25, I love to work. Some girls dream about babies and picket fences, I dream about corporate ladders and one day obtaining a Phd. I want a family yes...but I want to achieve certain goals before then too. I love to work out. I hope to meet someone who takes physical fitness just as serious as I do. I'm learning how to if your looking for a girl to feed you, it's not me!!! (No need to read on I love to laugh and have a good time. I could talk to a wall and totally entertain myself, so as far as keeping a conversation going...Im a champ! The most important things you should know about me is, I love my family and I love God. There both a huge part of my life! My parents are my rock! There marriage of 35 years is such an inspiration to me, and one day I hope to have the same. I'm very energetic, and bubbly. Iv'e been told Im very warm and a good friend. I graduated from San Diego State, majoring in Communication and a minor in Religious Studies. I will be starting Grad school soon. Im a huge dork, can be ditzy at moments (lots of moments), but I also know Im really smart and I may look sweet and innocent but I can stand up for myself and those I love without any hesitation. In a nutshell, Im a good girl, with a big personality! Oh and Cupcake Monster...b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral