(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Dipping my toes in the water... no sharks please!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, here's my story, Reader's Digest version... I'm flying solo for the first time in awhile and I am excited about my future. My son is grown and on his own. A college grad with a real job and his own condo. I'm so proud! I was in a long-term marriage that ended 1 1/2 years ago. I took time to step back and breathe. Now I'm ready to get back into the dating scene. So, here I am... dipping my toes in the water. I am creative, caring, thoughtful, fun and intelligent. When I'm comfortable with people I let my sense of humor out. I love to laugh. I look forward to traveling and enjoying life. My favorite saying is "What if the rest of your life was the best of your life?" Like love, happiness is best when shared... I would like to meet a kind-hearted man with integrity, intelligence and a sense of humor. Someone who is thoughtful and also likes to have fun. Of course chemistry is important. So I'll start with that and see where it goes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any