(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Confident and Friendly

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love my city, San Diego, and enjoy exploring it, do you want to come along? I'm a happy, confident and friendly person. My family and friends are very important to me and I'm fortunate to have quality people around me. I am driven and have a job that I love. Travel and experiencing new things keep me going and help broaden the way I view others. A recent new hobby of mine is horseback riding and playing polo. I have lived in downtown San Diego for the past 8 years, after growing up by the beach in Orange County. I escaped the "orange curtain" for 4 years attending Kansas University. Now that was a culture shock, but gave me a great understanding of people and what's truly important. I'm looking for someone who is confident, bright and appreciates others. Are you adventurous and want to explore our city with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral