PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Connie

77 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to share the kinds of interests we both have --- musical events, plays, walks, food, good conversation ......

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm - where to begin... I would say most of my life has centered around music.. I have three sons - two are professional musicians, the third an aeronautical engineer. I make my living as an independent piano teacher, and thoroughly enjoy the freedom of setting my own schedule.. I am friendly, but definitely need alone, down time. I do enjoy solitude. I am grateful that my finances are in reasonable shape - the house is paid for, and I have no health issues. It would be nice to find someone with similar interests. I am attracted to people with reasonable common sense, and a realistic attitude toward the way the world works...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral