PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Summer

36 | San Diego, California

Summertime all year round ;)

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Always have been independent but it's nice to have a partner in crime. Traveling at least once a year to somewhere new is what keeps me on my grind. Owning a boat is in my future so if you get sea sick it's probably not going to work out. Must love dogs especially mine. Dinning out. I can cook but don't like it when its made into a daily chore. I'm a big sun worshiper on any giving hot day I can be found at the pool or the beach. I visit the gym 3-4 times and week and would like it to be a common interest for the both of us. I am a physical and affectionate lady.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any