PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | San Diego, California

Whispers don't say much and so is a peep. Knowing some one mutually matters in life just as affection is the ingredient needed to flavor

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy the outdoors and being active. I enjoy working out, riding motorcycle, skiing, swimming, the lakes, and outdoor concerts . I love children I am easy going and love to do things last minute. I am a homeowner and enjoy working around the yard or on the house. I love cooking, especially bar-b-queing when its warm. I'm looking for a spiritual woman who believes in God. One who has a zest for life and wants to go out and enjoy it, even if it is just local events and outings. I am comfortable with my life and myself and would love to have a partner to share my life with. Someone to talk with and enjoy her company as well as support and love her! I am really not a complex man, sometimes a thinker, but more often just ready to go do what needs to be done and then find peace and relaxation. I'm a good cook and enjoy playing with my daughter all time I'm somewhat of a child at heart! I love affection and attention and love to give it back! My values are quite traditional, yet I am open minded and very willing to experiment and even push to the edge, certain endeavors! I'm a bit creative and fashionable. Love music, but terribly challenged to sing or play instruments. Dancing, OK, A woman who likes to smile and enjoys me as much as I do enjoy her. An independent thinker, but not completely into making all decisions. Energetic, romantic, loves kids and love to have a pets one of this day's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any