PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

ADRIENNE

37 | San Diego, California

Scooby Dooby Doo! So what if my nickname is Scooby?

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from the Keystone State (good 'ol PA) and moved here about 9 years ago in pursuit of a more laid back lifestyle and for the love of God SUNSHINE!. I enjoy getting back east several times a year but consider San Diego home. I admit, I am not a morning person but continue to put forth a valiant effort to become one (to date, not going well!). I love to make people laugh and have been told that my sarcasm is ridiculous - not sure if that's good or bad but for the sake if argument, let's just say it's great!. Other things I love are my dog, Sydney, an Australian Cattle, my yearly tailgating trip back east to Penn State (Ohio State fans need not apply :)), taking in a good baseball game, the start to football season, breakfast at any time of the day and experiencing new things. I have a big heart and value the simple things in life. If I had to rank myself on the maintenance scale, I would say I am low maintenance...but have been told I "clean up well" when I opt for stilettos and a mini-skirt vs. my typical flip flops, jeans and tank top. I prefer more of a dive bar than a club and depending on the day, will grab a good beer instead of wine after a long day at work. All that being said, I really appreciate a man who treats me like a lady, believes in chivalry and true partnership in a relationship. I would say that I am a mix of old and new -- I like when a man pursues the relationship but am not afraid to go after what I want. I would like to meet someone who wants to enjoy life and is open to exploring it with me but can still enjoy spending quiet time at home. I am always up to try new things and definitely have a long list of things I want to do and accomplish in my life. I’d like to share these things with someone who has a good sense of humor, takes more of a “glass half full” view point, is financially stable-- meaning you can hold your own, not take care of me, has a good circle of friends, is laid back and believes in compromise,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree