(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Outgoing and Spiritual

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I & What do I want? I am a romantic young 33yr old who still likes to go out dancing, but not necessarily drink. I appreciate a man who makes me laugh yet is serious enough to have career goals. I've come to accept that life will always throw some surprising curve balls, which is why my faith has become an important aspect of who I am. I am also looking for someone who is serious about life yet can be goofy and playful. I'd like a companion who knows how to listen, but also has opinions of his own to share in an engaging dialogue. Since I am a true romantic, it would be a plus for my guy to be romantic even in the subtlest ways. A loving Family has always been one of my goals as well, but only when when I find the right goal oriented, fun-loving man to create it with. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree