PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aimee

31 | San Diego, California

"Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then…"

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I was born and raised in Southern California. I dont think I will ever leave this place. I'm a strong, fun, spontaneous, confident, independent career woman. I have a great sense of humor and I am very driven. I work hard and play hard. When I play hard I love to travel, be outdoors, eat at good restaurants, watch sports and hang out with friends. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, loves to have fun and isn't intimidated by someone like me. I love having friends over and sharing good wine and laughing. My passion is staying healthy and keeping fit. I'm athletic and love kickboxing and working out. I enjoy live music or music in general. Ranges from Techno to Country. I also enjoy the cozy days at home to watch movies and have a lazy day now and again. I'm proud to say I live a drama free life and I intend to keep it that way. I live and work on the beach and its been a dream come true. I'm very fortunate to live the way I do and I hope that I can find someone who can support me and my lifestyle. At my age I'm looking to create a strong friendship with someone and eventually go from their. I'm fishing for someone who is honest, laid back, has a job, who can make me laugh and just be a great friend. If you're up for the challenge drop me a line and let's see if we have chemistry. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral