(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Laughter is the key to every great relationship :)

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends and family would describe me as a caring, down-to-earth person with a great sense of humor. I am outgoing, kind-hearted, and always up for anything that involves laughing, good times and great conversation! I also enjoy traveling...there are so many places I'd love to see and it would be a bonus to find someone to share that with. I'm extremely loyal and my family and friends are very important to me, so I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I can enjoy a night out on the town or a quiet evening at home and during football season, you'll always find me cheering on my favorite team. I believe in making the most out of each day and sharing it with the people I am close to. Read below for some of my favorite things ;) I would like to find someone who is honest, FUN, outgoing and has a great sense of humor. Someone who likes being in a relationship but also values spending time with his friends. Someone who will challenge me and also share some of my passions and interests. I think communication is essential when it comes to any relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for that special "connection"...someone that I can enjoy sharing life and all its little adventures with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral