(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Young, fun and eager to meet new people!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Spur of the moment subscription to with a little push from my wonderful mother! Typical mom. A little bit about me: I graduated from USD last May and immediately started working in the action sports industry. I work all day and come home to take care of my two puppies which are another full time job (but I wouldn't change that for the world). I'm outgoing and can hold a conversation with about anyone. I enjoy the beach (pretty standard for anyone living in SoCal), spending time with friends and family, traveling, going to concerts, and watching sports! What I'm looking for: It's been difficult to meet new people outside of bars and clubs since I work quite a bit and have been somewhat of a homebody lately .I'm looking to extend my network of friends outside of my current social group and hopefully meet some great people. I'm not searching for a seriously relationship, but I'm not opposed to it. What will be, will be. I'm looking to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, confident, and able to laugh at themself. Someone who is career driven, family oriented, and honest. The best way to get to know me would be through conversation. If there's anything you'd like to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral