PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Justina

38 | San Diego, California

If not now, when?

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some random things about me: I love lemon on or in pretty much everything, which makes it no surprise that my favorite alcoholic drinks are lemondrops and limoncello. Halloween is one of my favorite holidays, not only because I love costume parties, but also because I feel like it's the best time ever to take in a scary-movie marathon. I've been snowboarding for years, so naturally when I moved to SaCal I thought I would be a surfing natural......surprise, surprise, trying to ride a moving wave is not quite the same thing -- still, I loved the three lessons I've had and am convinced one day I'm going to be great. I love the Italian language more than any other, and wish I could teleport to Rome whenever I felt like it. If I could do it over again (or if I won the lotto), I think I would choose to be a travel photographer. In Vegas, craps is my favorite game because I love the energy and excitement around the table -- though I find I probably win more at roulette. What about you? In my free time, I love simple get-togethers with friends -- either going out for dinner/drinks, movies, shopping, having friends over to my house. Anything outdoors is always fun -- picnics at the beach/bay, kayaking, hiking. I enjoy dance classes -- I'm a total sucker for great choreography. When I can really get away, I love to travel -- I've been ziplining in Costa Rica, salsa dancing in Barcelona, snowboarding in the Italian Alps....the world is such an amazing place. In my non-free time, I'm at my office, carrying out my day job as an attorney. It's challenging, stimulating, and overwhelming at times -- but luckily, I work with a ton of hilarious people, and the comedy around my office definitely reminds me that my job can be a lot of fun. Still, I'm definitely at the point where I'm ready to step out of the office more often and pursue the more important things in life... I'm looking for the one who will become my very best friend, hopefully for life. Someone who is kind, h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral