PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

John

56 | San Diego, California

Hoping for Someone Special

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I am on Match looking for someone very special. My family always tells me that I can me very picky, but I think that being selective is worth the wait to find someone to spend the rest of life's journey with. I have been very blessed with two very long term relationships in my life, after I was widowed, I met someone and we shared 15 very good years together. I moved to San Diego from Washington DC about 4 years ago to be near my family, and I love it here, but I am missing someone to enjoy spending quality time. My beautiful daughter is here and she is grown and married to a wonderful guy, and she is encouraging me to find my own partner. I love good movies, Fine dining, live music, long walks and hiking Torrey Pines. I am told that I am shy, but I can warm up quickly if you are a gentleman and there is chemistry between us. I am flattered if you are motivated to write to me from far away, but I really prefer someone local, in San Diego. I am hoping to meet someone who is very secure and stable in himself both personally and financially. Although some people find extreme wealth is attractive, I think that good character, sincerity, total honesty and a generous heart is far more attractive. What I offer is honesty, and when I am in a relationship I also am completely loyal and I expect the same in return. Please be in good shape and be comfortable with your appearance and have a great smile. I am really not interested in a player, and I know that many men are interested in dating as many women as possible, and I wish you well, but please do not feel slighted if I do not repsond. If you are sincere and honest, and a TRUE gentleman, lets meet for coffee and see what we may have in common. Best Wishes !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral