(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Why Not?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im not a party girl, i enjoy going out every once in a while but i would prefer to spend some of my free time doing something that may better me in some way. I have a little "spice" to me and feel strongly about what i believe in, not afraid to tell you so, and love a good argument. Sure...Im a little clumsy, my mouth sometimes gets the best of me and i can be completely stubborn...but i am loyal, have a sarcastic sense of humor that most find amusing. I may be smaller than you, but always strong enough to stand by you...Im not perfect by any means but if you want perfect, go buy a damn barbie. I expect for my friends to be able to make me laugh, be sincere and always considerate, be honest...know what you want and dont be afraid to speak your mind, be challenging and have opinions...because i always will and realize that anything worthwhile in life is hard work so dont give up on things so easily and be willing to tough it out when things get rough. I'm a total DORK at heart, and love every bit of it. Give me a reason to trust you and I will. If you show me love I will show it back. I am far from perfect. But I am perfectly ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any