PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mardeena

63 | San Diego, California

Batter up

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

People say I am witty and fun. I love going to Padres and Charger games cheering for the home team. I find San Diego to be such an exciting city and want to explore more of it. I love the beach, love morning beach walks. I am a frequent visitor to our Zoo and love to keep track on the newest developments. Nature is important to me and watching it unfold makes me happy. This is going to sound crazy (maybe) but I will be honest and say that I have spent probably too much time watching the baby pandas and owls on the Zoo Cam! You can tell I care about animals. I have two indoor cats now but grew up with both cats, dogs, an African Lovebird, a few parakeets, and oh yes, a dimestore turtle. A few years ago I loved releasing baby turtles into the ocean at dusk outside of Puerto Vallarta. I like to travel, especially Mexico and Hawaii, although I found London exciting and stimulating but I thought I would freeze. I am not a cold weather fan! I am looking for a partner who is interesting and likes to go and do things. Someone who shares my enthusiasm for watching sports and enjoys sharing a meal and a glass of wine. Someone who loves a good laugh and doesn't get all out of whack if they stepped on a pile of something. I mean, life happens..... I know I would like to meet someone whom I found attractive both inside and out. I suppose some key words are: sincere, honest, athletic, humorous, content, and mentally healthy. I may amend this when I think about it more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college