(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I want to start sharing my passions again

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me??? Well I am a fun loving man that with Passion in life, love, and work. I love my job and get to work with many different sports, concert, and events on a regular basis. I am ready and looking forward to having someone to share new adventures with and see where life takes us. The most important passion in my life is my seven year old daughter. She means the world to me and I look forward to every second with her. She also keeps me in check and on my toes. Ok I have to be honest here I am a guy and I love my guy stuff. I can be both seriouse and a real goofball. I am a big Football fan and no you don't need to be. I am also a car guy. I love the classics and muscle cars. I enjoy the outdoors, ocean, and being spontaniouse to a point of responsability LOL. I love to cook so you will need to love to eat or at least taste. My favorite foods are Sushi, Steak, Pizza, and my moms home made Mac & Cheese (not nessesarily in that order). And yes I think I do have a few socks with holes in them. I also love my dog (Mojo) too- hence my user name FYI I get along fine with my ex but we are not close or anything. no real drama there Now for what I am looking for. I like a fun woman that can balance both their down to earth side and their wild side and not be afraid to laugh at herself. no need to worry about that cuz I can give you enough to laugh about. you will need to have it together somewhat :) as I prefer no major drama or personal issues although I am a realist and understand we all have our quirks and are not perfect.. I am just being honest as I have no drama I would bring to you. I want someone who is genuine and comfortable with who they are and where they are in life with one missing part. Another person to enjoy their passions with. Sorry I don't have a lot of pictures of me as I have always been the picture taker but I will try and dig some up. Oh yeah, I would never be where I am professionally without spell check. I couldnt find

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any