(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

wanted ...a good man..with a good sense of humor..good values and join in holy friendship with mad cool single mom

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is a story about a girl named......married divorced...married ...divorced....2 kids....great home...confident...funny...happy...good conversation. Never have liked the online dating thing...just like to do things old school...friend of a friend this a try because my sister swears by it...looking to meet people that are nice friendly..not stuck up or overly confident..likes coffee, movies, walking, laughing, kids, family fun, grilling...and some occasional couple time in vegas or somewhere city like....I like the country but for a max of two days...i think nature and I dont constantly jive...looking for a guy that is NOT going to talk about his not bitter about his funny, funloving, responsible and spontaneous...level headed and calm...I am preety passionate about just about everything...i turn lemons to my God and my family and my job...there you go...xxoo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree