(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

65 | San Diego, California

R U Outgoing & Warmhearted?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm 5'8" tall with medium to slender build. I'm described as friendly and easy going. I enjoy sharing the fun and laughter with old & new friends while also being there to be supportive in helping others. Family and lifelong friends are an important part of my life. I was born and raised in San Diego, lived in Seattle and Orange County for awhile. I love to travel and enjoy seeing different parts of the world. To meet a man who is warmhearted, good-humored, able to communicate and be respectful of others feelings is important. Being handsome is a plus but the person's attitude towards life is the key.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral