PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | San Diego, California

Smart cookie, and then some!

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think I have a pretty great life... so far. I've been able to do so many things that have inspired me to do more great things. I've always been involved in dance, and art, and it will always be a part of my life. I appreciate others who can can express themselves artistically in any shape or form. If others could describe me, I believe they would say that I'm easy going, easy to get along with, outgoing, and silly. I accept all kinds of people from all walks of life. I Love animals, and have a huge spot in my heart for them. I wish I could save all sheltered and abused animals, but being a grad student, thats pretty impossible. Hopefully my future profession will allow me more means to help. And going into the field of medicine, I hope to make a difference in people's lives as well. I'm extremely busy with school, but in my free time I love being outdoors, going to the beach, enjoying everything that San Diego has to offer. I sometimes go out on the weekends but I enjoy staying at home with a glass of wine, and good company. Certain characteristics that I'm looking for in a relationship is honesty, trust, and communication. Also having someone to enjoy life with and laugh with is a must too. I want someone whom i feel comfortable in talking to about anything, and who can talk to me about anything. If your a guy who is caring, responsible, likes adventure, is compassionate, has a sense of humor, and enjoys life... Let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral