(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

figured why not

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So more and more people are doing the online dating thing. At first i thought it was pretty lame but it actually makes a lot of sense. A little about myself, i moved to San Diego when i was 14. i think of myself as a pretty mellow guy, I'm not loud and obnoxious but definitely not quite. I work a lot, some times 10-12 hours a day so i don't normally go out on the town during the week. I'm all about having a good time and look forward to the weekends I like to go out and party but also like to stay at home and chill. i like to chill at the beach a lot, surf, swim, fish, kayak, take the mutts and maybe drink a few beers! My life is really good right now, i have a lot going on but just missing one thing! I love most action sports, everything from motorbikes to playing soccer, i would rather go out and play it then watch it on t.v. I just recovered from a broken collar bone so i cant ride dirt bikes yet. i did go on a health kick to try to get back to 100%. i had to come to grips that a monster and Robertos twice a day was not cutting it. i actually started cooking and it is going marginally well! i like to work out or go for a run with my puppy after work. I started playing soccer and some tennis to stay active plus its a lot of fun. motorcycles are kind of my passion. I love the freedom that they give me, whether its cutting through the desert or cruzing the twisty back country roads. I'm looking for a girl to enjoy everything with me.i want to find someone to have a laugh with, someone to enjoy the things i do, someone that can show me new things but most of all someone i can trust!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college