(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Life does not get better than it is right now.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

I’m a native Californian who has lived in San Diego for a little more than six years and enjoy a life that is active, healthy, and positive. I have always been a bit of an adventurer and doer of things outdoors. One entry in my "Life Resume" includes sailing around the world. Sailing, hiking, and biking are always part of my weekend activities. I enjoy most types of music, but old school Rock, Blues, and Jazz are my favorites. I enjoy plays and musicals at such venues as The La Jolla Playhouse and The Old Globe Theater. The person I am seeking has an adventurous spirit, who stays fit, and enjoys outdoor activities as much as I do. She would not take life too seriously, enjoy spontaneity, have an open mind, be a good communicator, and practice spirituality akin to mine. She would like to travel and try new things. She would be comfortable with herself and know self love so that she could love another. She would enjoy dress up or mess up equally. She would have her own set of interests and passions in life that she would like to share with me, and be open to trying some of mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral