(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

New to the area... new to the whole online thing...

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Since I, like everyone else on here, have to sell myself, here goes nothing. I am a military brat that ended up with a scholarship to Montana State University, and then, all of a sudden, it was years later, and I realized that MT wasn't the place for me. So I picked up without a job, without many friends, and without a clue, really, and moved to San Diego. I LOVE it here, and that's only after a few months. However, my job doesn't allow me to meet a lot of people, so here I am. I want to be able to laugh. I think I am really quite amusing, and I should hope that I induce laughter as much as I laugh myself. I don't take myself too seriously, and I don't want someone who does. Immaturity is different from being able to laugh at yourself and your mistakes. I love big purses, big dogs, and sometimes making myself have big hair. I am completely in love with awesome shoes, but I would rather spend my money on traveling. Being open for going anywhere and staying in resort, a tent, a car, a hotel, a couch, a hut, outside, wherever is a must. I am not looking for drama, and I do not cause drama. I think jealousy is a bit of a ridiculous emotion (not that it doesn't happen sometimes). If you want to hang out with your guys, GOOD, do it. Because I guarantee that I'm going hang out with my girls. I don't want someone that thinks they have to explain their whereabouts to me at all times, since I certainly won't do the same. Trust is as essential as communication. Staying at home watching a movie can be just as fun as taking shots of tequila and dancing the night away. Going to a museum is just as much of a good time to me as going on a hike. I adore trying new things. New food. New books. New places. You get the idea. I adore dancing. But I'm really bad at following. Like really bad. When a guy leads, I get easily confused. I cook. And not just macaroni and cheese and grilled cheese sandwiches. I cook a lot of random food really well. But I hate measuring and following rec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral