PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

45 | San Diego, California

Laid-back, Classic Traditional Housewife

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

Who I am: Presently working full-time in a bank, but would rather be part-time, or ideally a stay-at-home full-time housewife. In the daytimes, I like relaxing around the home, cooking, doing housework, shopping, gardening, having a nice home, etc. Evenings I like taking care of my husband, movies, books, TV, music, walking with the family dog, etc. My ancestry is Chinese, my nature is sweet and laid back, my wants are few, my loyalty is high. I am interested only in a permanent life commitment and marriage, and I'm ready to give the same to a man who values who I am. If you want a high-power, outdoorsy, controlling, tear-up-the-town kind of lady, I'm afraid I'm not her. I'm happy, easy to please, an excellent cook, easygoing, responsive, faithful, and a pleasant traditional housewife. Who I am looking for: I would like to meet a man who ultimately desires a permanent life commitment and marriage as I do. A financially secure, heathy, happy gentleman, with a positive attitude and confident outlook on life. A man who likes a woman who is happy the way she is. Picture(s) on request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral