(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Playful and Optimistic

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Diego over five years ago on a whim, I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I'm willing to take risks, work hard and strive to accomplish my goals. Fortunately it's worked out and I love my life here and plan to stay indefinitely. Life takes twists and turns but the path is good and it's about the journey, right? My glass is always half full and I'm always planning my next tropical vacation. I love to connect, have great conversations, and enjoy being playful, fun and spontaneous. I'm attracted to men who are sincere, thoughtful, romantic, humorous, open, emotionally available, flirtatious, athletic, tall, confident, responsible and ambitious. I think conversation is key and open honest communication is a total turn on. I've been married before (and we are honestly friends with no drama) and have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who sees both of us daily. My first priority is to be a great mother. However when she's not with me I'm looking to have fun, romantic dates, comedy clubs, concerts, weekend getaways to Palm Springs, Vegas and Cabo. I'm not looking for a step-dad, in fact chances are my date would rarely see her if at all. Do I want more kids, no I'm not planning on it but certainly if I fell in love with my soulmate who did I would definitely consider it. Above all I'm looking for that intagible connection, that spark! For a relationship to be successful long term there has to be shared values, committment to the relationship, emotional, intellectual and physical attraction. I believe I can find all that and more :) However do I think romantic love lasts a lifetime? I'm not sure, but I'm certainly willing to look and find out. I hear people say, "when you know he's the one, you know" but for me at this point, I would never rush into cohabitation or marriage again. I think about 5 years of mutually fulfilling dating first would be realistic before considering such a big decision (unless of course you have 1MM oceanview prop

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any