PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

35 | San Diego, California

Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being a teacher, I work with mostly women so I thought I would give this a try. I am an only child, but some of my friends are more like brothers and sisters. Although the majority of my family live in the Bay Area, they are very important to me. I tend to be a little shy at first, but am quick to warm up. I love to laugh, and have no trouble laughing at myself! I've been so preoccupied with work and school, I haven't had much time for traveling, but am excited to begin to change that! I'm not looking for someone who has all the same interests as me, but someone that I can enjoy doing things with- things I like, things he likes, and of course things WE like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any