(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to not take chances...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live life by the following...what comes around goes around, what's meant to be will be, and Life is short, so "what the hell". I am pretty much an open far as being honest and open to my feelings and thoughts. I take both responsibility and fun seriously. I am pretty well-rounded and always up for an advanture or something new. Getting dressed up or down and dirty (camping style)...going out and about or just sitting by the fire...I love it all. I favor good company over setting, a good deal over labels, and wine over beer (although nothing can beat a cold beer in the heat). Health, fitness, balance in life and new experiences are priorities for me. I have an established professional career. but can balance work, my personal time and social life well. I love chilvary and romance, but am not at all high maintenance, nor need to be catered to at every moment. I am well travelled...both in the States and internationally. Travelling is a huge priority for me and I love to learn about history and different cultures. I am just looking for an all around good guy with similar interests and who I can have fun with. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, independent, responsible, optomistic, social, spontaneous, fun-loving, active, empathetic, athletic and open to new things. Introverts may not do well with me as I love conversation and being around people. My ideal match would enjoy life, be responsible, considerate, independent, athletic, have a romantic side, be able to communicate and would be loving and true to his family and friends. I am looking for someone who is established with a career and in life, is accepting of children and above all, to share fun times with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral