(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | San Diego, California

Iron Eagle

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am open mind person, who is willing to put myself out there. I love good music, good food, and good people. I like go to the bar to watch the game, dance at the nightclub. If I have the opportunity to try something new, I definitely I take it. I am open to meeting new people. My family is important to me, as well as really good friends. I was born in Mexico, back in 2003 I moved to New Jersey and in 2003 to San Diego, having all this 7 years as the best ones in my life I would like to travel to new places specially Asia and Europe. I would really enjoy being able to do that with someone I am with. I hope I can find this person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree