PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Diego, California

Relax and take a look

His 2 interests

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I put my self here to meet new people. I'm new in this town and enjoying getting to know San Diego. I came to San Diego early April. I'd like to meet someone to introduce this town or get to know this town together and of course have fun. So far, I've spent my time to hang around city and sit in the cafe reading. I'm much into reading, I love a japanesse writer Haruki Murakami. Also, I enjoy travelling around the world. I've been to about 20 countries(Western Europe, Scandinavia, Japan, Canada, Argentina and finally the US). I lived in the UK for a year. I'm quite obssessed with travelling. As soon as, I come back from trip, I start planning next trip. I'm thinking of going Canada next winter to see the Nother Light. I love listening to music. I pretty much listen to everything as long as they catch my attention. But i'm not much into clubbing as much as i was 20 or 21, even though I still enjoy it from time to time with good campanies. These days I'd rather like sit in a jazz club or bar and listen to jazz. If you know great ones in San Diego, please let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any