(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | San Diego, California

Looking for that special someone.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I can be a little reserved and shy at times, but once you get to know me I open up and have a lot to offer. I do not have any kids of my own, but do have three godsons that are a big part of my life. This whole online dating world is very new to me, but a friend suggested it and I thought I would give it a try. My ideal match would be someone who is very spontaneous, driven, wants to get married and have kids of our own, and likes to have fun. I am ready to enjoy and share my life with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree