(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Let's meet & have some fun, maybe it might turn out to be forever after! Wink, wink, and don't be afraid...I don't bite until the 3rd da

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I would describe myself as a fun and outgoing person. I tend to be a morning person, and try to make the most out of the day with an optimistic view. Sometimes I am really silly but I can also be a great listener & friend. I like people to be honest with me & you will get that from me in return. I am pretty easy going because I like just about everything. I am spontaneous and can get ready in 10 minutes to head out for a hike, hit the beach, play tennis or badminton, grab a bite to eat, you name it! I guess that means I am not a "girlie girl" (not big on shopping, especially clothes - I am quite content in shorts, flips or sweats, however, I can pull off a very cute outfit when the occasion arises). I take pride in myself for staying healthy & fit, what do you take pride in? Your boat, house, looks, financial status??? Whatever it is, I'm glad you found something that makes you happy so you can be fun to be around! Face it, who wants to be around someone who isn't happy? So if you get that, then you have a brain like me, most people think I am pretty funny which makes them think I'm stupid for some reason, which I think is quite the opposite. I can think pretty fast and have been around the block a few times. Oh! Sounds like I have an opinion too! I can be a leader especially if it is something or somewhere I have done, like places to eat or vacations spots just to name a few. I DO like my future man to be a leader too! It should be a mutual agreement. So, you want to get married? LOL! As I think of other things, I'll add to this, but for now, I have probably lost you.....are you still awake? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any