(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Happiness is living your life the way you want.

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess I'll start off with a little about me. I was born and raised here in San Diego. I love it. I would hate to leave but I know that I will have to one day. I know that I can always come back. I'm mature for my age. I wouldn't say I'm "old" but I have been through a lot for someone as young as me. All the experiences I have had, good and bad, have made me into who I am today. Family and friends are very important to me. They have been there through thick and thin. I am loyal, honest, and I speak my mind. I don't speak my mind in a confrontational way. I just know what I want. I'm very polite and respectful. I come across as a little shy and quiet when I first meet people but once I get to know you, I'm as talkative as ever. I'm kind of a people-watcher. I love to laugh and joke around. Laughter and smiling makes friendships and relationships last. I'm a hard worker and I am dedicated to what I do. It shows in the amount of effort I put into things. I have been working in the veterinary field since high school. I have a passion/love for animals. My job and animals in general bring a lot of joy to my life. I have a B.S. in Biology and I am working on getting into veterinary school within the next few years or so. Becoming a veterinarian has always been a life long dream of mine.... more specifically, an ER veterinarian. My other dream job would be flying an F18 like my pops (well an F14 back in the day). :) If only I could stretch myself and do both. It's fascinating to watch jets and helicopters fly. I love to read! I have a Nook and it is full of e-books. Even though I have a Nook, I still love the feel of a good book that I know I'll reread over and over again. I'm pretty simple. I like to go out and have a good time just as much as I like to stay in with a home cooked meal and a movie. I love to ride my bike, travel, cook, see movies, hike, take my dog out, try and see new things, camp, etc. Most of these things I haven't had much time for in the past fe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral