(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Well, I guess this is better than saying we met on Craigslist.

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I was born and raised in Connecticut, but I have been in San Diego for 9 years. As much as I miss my family, I have no plans of moving back east. I am pretty laid back, don't take myself too seriously, and I like to laugh! I have a great job at a non-profit and a few great friends (that I would do anything for). If you don't have a great sense of humor, then we probably won't "match." I really enjoy snowboarding (although I do not get out the the mountains as much as I'd like to). I enjoy Taco Tuesday (Southbeach is the best). As much as I enjoy going out on the weekends, I have no problem staying in. I can be very sarcastic...I can take it and I can dish it out. Since I am from CT, I am a New York Giants fan and I follow the Boston Red Sox. But I enjoy going to Padres and Chargers games. I prefer lounges or bars, but I don't mind clubs every so often. If you think "The Office" is the best show ever, then we will get along. I like to stay active (boot camp 5-6 days a week) and I enjoy running, hiking (Cowles Mountain), Mt. Soledad and driving to Julian for the day. I have a 1.5 year old nephew/godson named Trey (who lives in CT). If you are sweet, have a sense of humor, appreciate the thought and don't smoke, we will probably get along! I could go on...but I'll try to add more later!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree