(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


76 | San Diego, California

Hi I'm looking for someone who is friendly and kind who would like to go out to dinner, enjoy movies and enjoy sight seeings.

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I lived in LA for many years and decided to move down to San Diego to retire and spend time with my family. I am living with my beautiful family daughter and her husband. San Diego is still new to me and I'm enjoying every minute of it. I love to cook asian dishes, however, I also like to go out dining. I am looking for a nice person to would like to go out to dinner, movies, sight seeings and other fun things. Life is too short to be alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree