(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber W

34 | San Diego, California

Beach Bunny 2 Ice Queen!

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a SoCal girl but Southern at heart. I recently moved from DC to SD. I love the beach and traveling. I grew up figure skating and playing sports. I enjoy the driving range and shooting range. I love wine and good conversations. I am a die hard USC fan and like sports. I am very passionate, easy going and spontaneous person! I moved both to and from the east coast in less than a week's notice and go where life takes me! I love traveling, politics and reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree